Dc 3 N33611 Clipper Tabitha May


Entry methods for those coming from non-EU tabitha may  countries and other information on the Viaggiare Sicuri website. All people who can enter Croatia are recommended to register before their entry through the Enter Croatia application.

Denmark – Denmark adopts a color classification of the various countries / regions of the tabitha may  world, based on the level of epidemiological risk (green, yellow, orange and red countries / regions). Depending on the origin, there are different measures for entry.

If you are planning a trip to Denmark, it is recommended that you check the latest travel tabitha may  rules before traveling. Italy, from 2 October 2021, is in the green belt. The risk band is changed weekly and can be consulted HERE, so please check the category before departure).

In order to enter Denmark, by air travel, certification (digital Covid-19) is required which certifies, alternatively: – anti-SARS-CoV-2 vaccination has taken place, with certification of completion of the prescribed cycle (with vaccine approved by the Agency European Medicines (EMA), valid from the 14th day following the last administration to the 240th day (8 months);

– recovery from COVID-19 demonstrable with a positive PCR test valid from the 14th day following the issue to 180th day (6 months); – carrying out, in the 48 hours prior to entry into Denmark, a rapid or molecular antigen test (valid for 72 hours) with negative results for the SARS-CoV-2 virus. these certificates only in the following languages:

Scandinavian, Italian, German, English, French and Spanish. If you enter Denmark via a sea or land border, you must undergo a rapid test or PCR test by and no later than 24 hours after entry. The national COVID-19 taskforce has decided to change the status of the 3 regions in Great Britain (England, Scotland and Northern Ireland) and of all 21 countries called “red zones”.

From 14 August 2021 these areas have become “orange areas”. Although many countries change from red to orange, these countries will continue to be subject to stricter travel restrictions and the Danish Ministry of Foreign Affairs advises against unnecessary travel to these countries. Children under the age of 15, as well as passengers flying to Denmark from Greenland and the Faroe Islands, are exempt from testing.

ATTENTION: The aforementioned rules are valid for direct origins from regions / countries in the green band. If you make stopovers in orange / red areas during the trip, please consult the regulations valid for the country of transit at the above-mentioned Danish sites.

Further information and exceptions can be found on the website. In addition, a hotline of the Danish Border Authorities is available on +45 7020 6044 available on working days from Monday to Wednesday from 8:00 to 16:00 (Thursdays until 15:00 and Fridays until 14:00. ). More info on the Viaggiare Sicuri website.

Estonia – From 19 July 2021, the Estonian authorities have introduced new criteria for the classification of areas at risk from Covid and for entry into the country. EU travelers, Schengen associated countries,

European Economic Area, Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Andorra, Monaco, San Marino and the Vatican. Three categories of risk are identified: 1) the incidence rate of the infection in the country of departure and / or transit not exceeding 75 cases per 100,000 inhabitants in the last 14 days, no restrictions; 2)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here